Contact Us

The Milan Bicentennial Committee is appointed by, and serves at the pleasure of, the Milan Town Board:
Liz Burns,  Reggie Coon, Bobbi Egan, Wendy Foss-Jeffreys,  Stan Jacoby, Alan Kulick, Ingrid Kulick, Vicky LoBrutto, Jackie Reynolds.
Co-chairs: Johanna Bard & Bill Jeffway
You may email any of us on the Milan Bicentennial Committee at
You may call the Town of Milan Historian, Johanna Bard at 845-758-5133.
You may post a comment on this blog.
Bicentenntial Logo Design: Bobbi Egan
Website Archives & Curation: Bill Jeffway